EXECUTIVE BOARD

Dustin Seaton

President Elect

 

Seaton.dustin@gmail.com

Tel: 479.858.1423

Dr. Christine Deitz

President

 

mcdeitz@ualr.edu

Tel: 501.569.3410

Karm Prock

Immediate Past President

 

karm.prock@fayer.net

Tel: 501.454.3361

Romona Chenaval

Secretary

 

romona.cheneval@lrsd.org

Tel: 501.447.3390

Dr. Debbie Dailey

Treasurer

 

ddailey@uca.edu

Tel: 501.941.8666

DISTRICT DIRECTORS

Penny Tombs

District I

 

penny.toombs@piggottschools.net

Tel: 870.598.2546

MARCIA SMITH

District II

 

smithma@clintonsd.org 
TEL: 501.745.6000 ext. 7190

MONICA SPRINGFIELD

District III

 

mspringfield@oursc.k12.ar.us

Tel: 870.302.3106

LAURA WEST

District IV

westl@hssd.net

Tel: 501.909.3502

Jennifer Park

District V

 

jpark@carlisle.k12.ar.us

Tel: 870.552.3261

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Hope Pierce-Sallade

Membership Vice President

hpierce@ashdownschools.org

Tel: 870.898.3562

Beth Jones

AGATE Awards Chair

 

bsullivan@esd-15.org

Tel: 870.864.5018

DAVIS HENDRICKS

Legislative Liaison/GT Advocate

 

dhendricks95@att.net

Tel: 501.454.9714

RONNIE KAY ERWIN

Teacher - Secondary Representative

 

rkerwin@newportschools.org

Tel: Tel: 870.523.1311 ext. 1036

Dr. Monica Meadows
Laura West

Membership Assitance Program

Education Chair

 

westl@hssd.net

Tel: 501.909.3502

Dr. Debbie Dailey

2020 Spring Conference Chair

ddailey@uca.edu

Tel: 501.941.8666

SANDRA JOHNSON

Legislative Committee Co-Chair

 

sandraharoldjohnson@gmail.com 

Tel: 870.429.9106, Ext. 106

Jennifer Thomas

Scholarships

 

Jennifer.Thomas@lrsd.org

Tel:

Jennifer Park

2020 Spring Conference Co-Chair

jpark@carlisle.k12.ar.us

Tel: 870.552.3261

Regina Bates

Newsletter

 

rabates@ualr.edu

Tel: 501.

AGATE Emeritus Chair

SENG StateRepresentative

 

Tel: 

BILL SHELLY

Public Relations/Webmaster

 

shellyb@aresc.k12.ar.us

Tel: 870.730.2933

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

KARM PROCK -- Chair/Immediate Past President

 

TIM SMITHEY                                               SANDY ROE

 

JENNIFER ARMSTRONG                                THERESA HAWKS

 

 

 

 

For Questions/Concerns about the website, please contact:

Bill Shelly

Email: shellyb@aresc.k12.ar.us